Adresse:

Postboks 19, 2851 LENA

Besøksadresse: Østre Toten Idrettspark, 2850 Lena

Bankkonto: 2050.04.54963

Daglig leder: Steffen Hjelmtvedt, 94880131, steffen@fktoten.no

e-post: klubben@fktoten.no

e-post for mottak av faktura: faktura@fktoten.no

e-post for utsendt faktura: kasserer@fktoten.no

Styret:

Leder - Jo Solberg, 90534390, leder@fktoten.no

Nestleder - John Anders Hoel, 97768900, nestleder@fktoten.no

Leder Sport - Monica Moen, 99013015, sport@fktoten.no

Leder Økonomi - Steffen Sommerstad, 95260680, okonomi@fktoten.no

Leder Administrasjon - Unn Sethne, 48252860, kontor@fktoten.no

Leder Marked - Vidar Harefallet, 95027003, marked@fktoten.no

Varamedlem - Jan Kolnier, 48036841, jan@fktoten.no